AMA ATV Hare Scrambles National Championship Series

Round 1: March 24, 2013
Berwick, Pa.

Duane Fisher
Evansville MX Park
(570) 759-2841
»More information

Round 2: October 6, **RESCHEDULED**
Plainview, Ill.

Ron Whipple
WFO Promotions
(309) 314-3343
»More information

Round 3: May 19, 2013
Valley View, Pa.

Tiffany Tobias
Rausch Creek Powersports
(570) 682-4600
»More information

Round 4: June 9, 2013
Virgil, N.Y.

Ken Rose
Greek Peak Trail Riders
(585) 297-2742

Schedule subject to change and revision

Class results and point standings

2013 AA/Pro AMA ATV Hare Scrambles National Championship Series Riders

  1. Scott Samuel
    Westborough, MA, HON
  2. Adam McGill
    West Union, WV, HON
  3. Landon Wolfe
    Manchester, MD, SUZ
  4. Ryan Lane
    Bicknell, IN, HON
  5. Brycen Neal
    Bidwell, OH, HON
  6. Kevin Cunningham
    Greensburg, IN, HON
  7. Braden Nichols
    Hamilton, IN, HON
  8. Nick Howarth
    Cortland, NY, SUZ
  9. Andrew Stafford
    Martinsville, IN, HON
  10. Hayden Helmic
    Dover, TN, HON